Finally!!!! Metallica on Guitar Hero!!!

I haven’t been a big fan of Guitar Hero but the game has given me a few smiles and was able to while away a good number of boring days. I still admit that I’m not a big Guitar Hero fan but their latest installment is something that I wished would come and now it’s here! Enter Guitar Hero: Metallica! Just about the best thing that happened to the Guitar Hero title. Hearing and being able to play the classic Metallica songs is just pure heaven and I can’t wait to get this title. I’m a big Metallica fan and those guys inspired me to pick up a guitar and start shredding and what better way to pay homage to them than by putting them in a Guitar Hero title.

This is as close as the fans can get to what Metallica feels when they play on stage. Words can expressed just how happy and excited I am to see this band come out on Guitar Hero. I mean, my band does Metallica covers all the time but I want to experience Metallica through Guitar Hero! I’m confident that Guitar Hero will do a good job at translating all the riffs, the solos and the licks just like what they’ve done with their previous titles.

I can’t wait to get my hands on this title, and here’s some teaser trailers for all you Metallica fans out there.

For the yahoo trailer click here.

And here’s the trailer from YouTube.

Leave a Reply

